Amazon’s literary contest is back again for the fourth time this year, with a great service and even greater opportunities for indie authors in India. Join us in congratulating this year’s KDP Contest winners in the long-format and short-format categories across the three languages. Celebrating the work of self-published authors across genres, the contest invites English as well as Hindi and Tamil authors. As always, the contest encourages new writings and fresh ideas to reach readers anywhere in the world.

The entries were judged on the basis of several criteria including originality, creativity, and quality of writing. The judging panel comprised best-selling authors, Durjoy Datta, Anand Neelakantan, Divya Prakash Dubey, Anu Singh Chaudhary, Charu Nivedita and C. Saravanakartikeyan across English, Hindi and Tamil languages.

Ever since its launch, the Kindle Direct Publishing or KDP service has been running the annual KDP Pen to Publish Contest to facilitate the work of self-published authors.

alisha p2p winner image
deepthi p2p winner image
araathu p2p winner image
Vijay p2p winner image
solanki p2p winner image
srikala p2p winner image